About Us

Fresh Brewed Tech aims to bring cohesion and awareness to the San Diego tech ecosystem. While the team highlights local leaders, the aim is to amplify the great community and technology through multiple media channels. Get in touch with our team below

Neal Bloom

San Diego, California | Entrepreneur

Follow at: Twitter & LinkedIn

neal@freshbrewedtech.com

Andrea Siedsma

Encinitas, California | Writing and Editing

Follow at: LinkedIn

andrea@freshbrewedtech.com

Rachel Gauvin

San Diego, California | Project Management

Websites: Company Website

rachel@freshbrewedtech.com

Jill Felska

San Diego, California | Talent Attraction & Culture

Follow at: LinkedIn,Company Website

jill@wanttoworkthere.com

Sandy Athniel

San Diego Area | Marketing and Advertising

Websites: LinkedIn

sandy@freshbrewedtech.com

Fred Grier

San Diego Area | Writer

Websites: Blog

fred@freshbrewedtech.com